Login

Story Time

25 JAN 2023
10:00 AM
TO
10:30 AM

Summary

Click for details

Description

Join us for stories and activities featuring books, songs and rhymes that promote the development of verbal and listening skills. Storytime is recommended for ages 2-5.

Event Dates

Upcoming

Wednesday, Feb 08 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Mar 01 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Mar 08 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Mar 15 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Mar 22 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Mar 29 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Passed

Wednesday, Jan 04 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Jan 11 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Jan 18 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Jan 25 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Wednesday, Feb 01 2023 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Contact

863-834-4280

Location

100 Lake Morton Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33801

Central Florida Cities - CentralFloridaCitiesLogoOfficia-color1.png
Sebring.com - Sebring_logo_black150.png